HOLIDAY Closings : 2012
January 2, Monday New Year's Day
January 16, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20, Monday Presidents Day
April 6, Friday Spring Holiday (Good Friday)
May 28, Monday Memorial Day
July 4, Wednesday Independence Day
September 3, Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 12, Monday Veterans Day (observed)
November 22, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23, Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, Monday Christmas Eve
December 25, Tuesday Christmas Day
December 31, Monday New Year's Eve, OPEN 10 am - 1 pm

Library Hours

Effective: 2010-09-06


Mon.
10am-8pm
Tue. 12pm-8pm
Wed. 10am-8pm
Thu.
12pm-8pm
Fri. 12pm-5pm
Sat. 10am-2pm
Sun. Closed

Hopewell Public Library

13 E. Broad Street
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: 609-466-1625
Fx: 609-466-1996
Email: HPL@redlibrary.org


Catalog

[How to Use it?]


Databases

JerseyClicks


Homebound Services

Services

Links Beyond HPL



HPL is a Wireless Hotspot